“nEvermore! Tales of Murder, Mayhem and the Macabre” Authors Announced…
EDGE Science Fiction and Fantasy Publishing is pleased to formally announce the featured authors in “nEvermore! Tales of Murder, Mayhem and the Macabre”
Compiled by multi-award winning editors, Nancy Kilpatrick and Caro Soles, nEvermore! Tales of Murder, Mystery and the Macabre presents a tantalizing selection of imaginative stories by New York Times bestselling and prize-winning authors:

Margaret Atwood
Richard Christian Matheson
Kelley Armstrong
William F. Nolan
Tanith Lee
Christopher Rice
Nancy Holder
Michael Jecks
Chelsea Quinn Yarbro
J. Madison Davis
Lisa Morton
Thomas Roche
Barbara Fradkin
Jason V. Brock and Sunni K. Brock (with William F. Nolan)
Robert Lopresti
Carol Weekes and Michael Kelly
Loren Rhoads
Robert Bose
Colleen Anderson
David McDonald
Jane Petersen Burfield
Rick Chiantaretto
with Non Fiction by Uwe Sommerlad

“nEvermore! Tales of Murder, Mystery and the Macabre” is an homage to the great American writer, the incomparable Edgar Allan Poe. This anthology consists of original tales that blend supernatural and mystery elements in unique re-imaginings of Edgar Allan Poe’s exquisite stories.

“The stories in nEvermore! truly capture the macabre, mysterious essence of Poe. It’s a wonderful read for all Poe fans.”
Susan Jaffe Tane
Curator, The Persistence of Poe, the finest collection of the finest collection of Poe-related material in private hands.

Release Dates:
Kindle Pre-Order: June 1, 2015
Kindle Exclusive: July 1 – September 30, 2015
E-book: October 1, 2015
Print edition (CANADA): September 1, 2015
Print edition (USA): October 1, 2015

∇ Δ ∇

Available in digital and paperback at and


%d bloggers like this: